We are hearing you !

Type your query (Characters Remaining : 250)
Can't read? click here to refresh

Our Registered Offices !

Registered Office

Saffron Online

2nd Floor, Manish Chambers,
LSC Pocket- B,Mayur Vihar, Phase II,
New Delhi

Phone : 011-43011248

Fax No : 011-43801249

Command Office

Saffron Communications Pvt. Ltd.

A 140, Sector 14 (Adjacent to Hotel Radisson Blu),
Kaushambi, Ghaziabad- 201010, (U.P.)

Nagesh Dhar Mishra
Group CEO & Founder Director
Mobile : +91 9560001738

Phone : 120-2772033

Fax No : 0120-2772032

Email: saffron.midas@gmail.com

Website: www.saffrononline.in

Our Branch Offices !

Mumbai

1st

Shop 16, Kandivali west,Raghuleela
Shopping mall, Ground Floor, Cabin 4,
Near Poisar Bus depot , Mumbai - 67

Branch Head : Pradeep Kr. Tiwari

Mob. : 07498333092

Email : saffronmumbai16@gmail.com


2nd

323, Raut Arcade, Opposite Railway Statio
Virar- East, Palghar- 401305

Branch Head : Ajay Chaudhary

Mob. : 09324803750

Email : saffron.mumbai12@gmail.com

Hyderabad

Plot no. 45, Krishnapuri Colony,
Near Andhra Bank, West Marredpally,
Secunderabad, Telangana State
Hyderabad-500026

Branch Head : Mr.Sainath Yadav

Mob. : 09849044656

Email : saffron.hyderabad12@gmail.com

Kolkata

Taher Mansion, 8 Bentick Street,
Mezzanine Floor , Room no.-5
Kolkata 70001

Branch Head : Subrata Datta

Mob. : 09830048534

Email : saffron.kolkata12@gmail.com

Jorhat

Near Manik Nagar,
Lichubari,PO-Cinnamara,
Jorhat-785008 (Assam)

Branch Head : Behzad Alam

Mob. : 09435117244

Email : saffron.jorhat@gmail.com

Bhubaneswar

Plot no. 4708,In front of Drug Control Office,
Gajapati Nagar, P.O.- Sainik School,
Bhubaneswar- 751005

Branch Head : N.k. Dash

Mob. : 09778136622

Email : saffron.bhubaneswar@gmail.com

Lucknow

2/335, Vishal Khand, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow 2260001

Branch Head : Harendra Kumar

Mob. : 08960441111

Email : saffron.lucknow@gmail.com

Bhopal

C-2, 2nd Floor, Indus No-1 Apparent,
Bawaria Kalan, Trilanga Bhopal- 462039

Branch Head : Satendu Kumar Deepak

Mob. :08700916139

Contact :0755- 2988355

Email : bhopal.saffron@gmail.com

Jhansi

1284, Civil Lines, Near Kunj Behari Temple,
Gwalior Road, Jhansi- 284001

Branch Head : Pawan Dubey

Mob. : 08800838201

Contact : 0510-2980238

Email : saffron.midas@gmail.com

Patna

Matoshri, Amritpur, Post- Nikaspur,
District- Samastipur, Bihar- 848121

Branch Head : Dhanesh Jha

Mob. : 09852248442

Email : saffron.midas@gmail.com

Aligarh

Bhaiji Sadan , ITI Road, Near Sai Mandir,
Aligarh.(U.P)- 202001

Branch Head : Amit Pandey

Mob. : 08958229000

Email :saffron.midas@gmail.com

Haridwar

36-New Haridwar Near Rani Pur Mod
Haridwar

Branch Head : Sanjay Ji

Mob. : 08445599914

Email :saffron.midas@gmail.com