We are hearing you !

Type your query (Characters Remaining : 250)
Can't read? click here to refresh

Our Registered Offices !

Registered Office

Saffron Online

2nd Floor, Manish Chambers,
LSC Pocket- B,Mayur Vihar, Phase II,
New Delhi

Phone : 011-43011248

Fax No : 011-43801249

Command Office

Saffron Communications Pvt. Ltd.

A 140, Sector 14 (Adjacent to Hotel Radisson Blu),
Kaushambi, Ghaziabad- 201010, (U.P.)

Nagesh Dhar Mishra
Group CEO & Founder Director
Mobile : +91 9560001738

Phone : 120-2772033

Fax No : 0120-2772032

Email: saffron.midas@gmail.com

Website: www.saffrononline.in

Our Branch Offices !

Mumbai

Shop 16, Kandivali west,Raghuleela
Shopping mall, Ground Floor, Cabin 4,
Near Poisar Bus depot ,
Mumbai - 67

Regional Manager : Mr. Pradeep Kr Tiwari

Contact No : 07498333092

Email : saffron.mumbai12@gmail.com

Hyderabad

Plot no. 45, Krishnapuri Colony,
Near Andhra Bank, West Marredpally,
Secunderabad, Telangana State
Hyderabad-500026

Branch Head : Mr.Sainath Yadav

Mobile No : 09849044656

Email : saffron.hyderabad12@gmail.com

Jorhat

Near Manik Nagar,
Lichubari,PO-Cinnamara,
Jorhat-785008 (Assam)

Branch Head :Mr. Behzad Alam

Phone : 09435117244

Email : saffron.jorhat@gmail.com

Kolkata

27 / 1C C.I.T Road, Scheme LV 2nd floor, Co-operative Bank, Building Moulali,
Kolkata – 700014

Branch Head : Mr. Dijodass

Contact No : 09830092441

Email : saffron.kolkata@gmail.com

Bhubaneswar

Plot no. 4708,In front of Drug Control Office,
Gajapati Nagar, P.O.- Sainik School,
Bhubaneswar- 751005

Branch Head : Mr.N.k. Dash

Contact No : 09778136622

Email : saffron.bhubaneswar@gmail.com

Dehradun

31- Canal Road Ballupur,
Near Synergy Hospital,Dehradun.
Uttarakhand-248001

Branch Head : Mr.Anuj Bhardwaj

Phone : 09219484922

Email : saffron.dehradun12@gmail.com

Jabalpur

879, Karmachand Chowk,
Marthatal, Opp. Khandelwal Furniture Mart,
Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Branch Head : Mr. Dayanand Singh

Contact No : 09425158147

Email : saffron.jabalpur12@gmail.com

Nagpur

Flat No. 202, Chirmurkar Appartment,
Chinch Bhawan, Wardha Road
Nagpur

Branch Head : Mrs. T. Anita

Contact No : 09822691716

Email : saffronnagpur12@gmail.com

Guwahati

H.No. 28,
Namghar Path, Sarumotoria, Dispur,
Guwahati- 781036

Branch Head : Mr.Nasim Javed

Contact No : 07035891420

Lucknow

2/335, Vishal Khand,
Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow 226001

Branch Head : Mr. Harendra Kumar

Contact No : 08853051111

Email : saffron.lucknow@gmail.com

Allahabad

1022 Kali bari, Mutti Ganj,
Allahabad

Branch Head : Mr.Viplesh Tripathi

Mobile No : 09451853425

Meerut

101, Aditya Arcade Opp.
Indusland Bank,Tejgarhi Chauraha,
Meerut-250001

Branch Head : Mr.Jamal Hussain

Contact No : 09412655786